The Loch Ness Monster Won’t Die

This “hoax” picture of Loch Ness Monster seems to be something that people love.  It’s a companion photo that I made with cardboard and basil, to coincide with a piece that I wrote here on my blog.  It was re-used for an article on Gadling (and picked up by AOL).  We’ve since re-run the blog on Matador.  Read it if you’d like.

2 Responses to The Loch Ness Monster Won’t Die

  1. Hal Amen says:

    So creative, Tom! What did you use for the beast herself?

  2. Nick says:

    Is that basil? I’ll have to change my maggots. At least I know what bait to use now… Thanks!

Leave a Reply

